The Super Secret Newbie Introd

Hey, hey, hey, introduce yourselves.

All newbies and not so newbies, let’s welcome each other. Few items of note:

• You have up to 3 days to change your username

• If it’s past 3 days, then just PM me

• Let’s not reveal too much, some things are sexier when kept a secret.:shushing_face:

• There are prying eyes who don’t sign up so keep that in mind when posting. :wink:

2 Likes

I’m Gina, Regi, or Regina; I also go by “G” if you’re in hurry. I am a part time author, freelancer and full time engineer.

I love chocolate, dogs and kitties of all types, including those big boys and girls in the wild. :leopard::tiger2:

I hope everyone has fun here. Share your hobbies and stories.

Remember, this is a public forum so anyone can read what you wrote without logging in. :slightly_smiling_face:

5 Likes

Hi!

I’m Angie (here PsychoKitty, so Kitty is fine, or anything related to cats (as long as it’s not insinuating something)). I’m a hybrid author, a screenwriter, and a freelance writer.

I enjoy coffee, tea, books, cats (actually, I love most animals), yoga (when I remember to do it), and HEMA fencing (never mind the fact that I’m a clumsy fencer).

4 Likes

So catty is out, then? It’s good that you didn’t name yourself after dogs though, there’s a massive open goal there :slight_smile:

My name is Locusta.

Please welcome me to your forum, experts, for I am a new and interesting person who is probably better and more beautiful than you. It’s in your best interests, as you will see:

I am an ancient Roman poisoness par excellence specializing in regicide - my resume. I chose this name after a writer - who shall not be named - kept telling people about his external and internal ‘locusts*’ while bragging about how amazing and awesome he was at investing and his overall sub-par writing skills, as is his deeply tedious and egomaniac wont. He ded now tho, and by his own hand, too.